Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1385 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1385 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

Marnie fra De forente arabiske emirater
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Will definitely come back
Best experience so far.
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Ryan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
great hotel but far from city especially with traffic
shuttle service staff were awful.. i opted to call uber taxi instead..
Skrevet 04 april 2016

Peter fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i mars 2016
Very good Hotel, with improvement potential
Very good Shangri-La Hotel. Beach is better than in Boracay, but way too less beach chairs. If you don't reserve one early in the morning you have no chance. We had the a OceanClub room, very friendly (but not enough) staff. One of the poorest Clubroom experiences so far. completely overbooked, sometimes hardly find a place. Extremely small snack selection. Afternoon only (very sweet) cake, peanuts and crackers. No sandwich or something similar. Maybe we were spoiled by the club at the Sofitel Plaza in Manila, which were wirliche 5 Stars. This one deserves more than 4 stars. The staff are, however, put a lot effort to make the stay at the club a bit more enjoyable. But here is probably very saved by management. Even beer is only available from 5pm to 7pm. The selection at cocktail time is very small, 3 to 4 snacks, but mostly fried. The best is still the sushi, but here are only 4 pieces rausgestellt (for up to 50 guests in the club). The dive center is well equipped and certainly well suited for courses. Songs will always stay the same 3 dive sites approached (the 3 closest are), so it is very boring.
Skrevet 03 april 2016

Yoko fra Filippinene
Par
Ocean club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

Yoko fra Filippinene
Par
Ocean club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

ZHENZHEN fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Playing with fishes at the hotel beach.
Beach, fish, and environment
I booked this hotel purposely for the fish sanctuary as I read from the internet. My son is 4 years old. He really enjoyed playing with fishes by just standing in the water of hotel front beach. The beachfront water has a lot of fishes. The hotel also has free fish food to feed them. Hotel also provide airport shuttles free of charge. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit isolated. We had to eat in the hotel all the time and the food is expensive. The breakfast has a lot of variety, and children breakfast buffet as well.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016

GREGORY fra Australia
Par
Premier rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Best in Local Class
Comfortable rooms and facilities. Good range of activities. location with great natural beauty.
It is beginning to look a bit old. Contact with local community is nearly impossible, just like Thailand. But it is the best coastal resort by far in the lapu lapu/Mactan area. Places like Plantation are embarrassing dumps and are nowhere near this standard..
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

mun fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Beautiful vacation.
Everything
Perfect vacation spot. You can find almost everything within the resort. Staff are always attentive to your needs. Must visit resort.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

Daniel fra USA
Par
Ocean club rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Weekend away
Staff, pool / beach & breakfast buffet
Awesome and relaxing!
Skrevet 27 februar 2016

Violeta fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
best hotel
good ambiance, clean n poite staff
good
Skrevet 27 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: