Glimrende 8,7
basert på 1383 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1383 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,1
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

jason fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
overnight experience
the pool food and the ambiance
Skrevet 22 mai 2015

Edwin fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
pleasant experience with my family at Shangri-la
pool facilities, rooms,
Disappointed when checking out as they had problems with my debit card. It was as if they intentionally had their facility offline so I could pay in cash.
Skrevet 20 mai 2015

David fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Great service... Overpriced and under valued food!
Staff, pool and beach
Whilst the staff and accomodation was good the food experience really hurt our overall resort experience. We were especially disapointed in the Cowrie Cove... great ambiance and spectacular setting but the food was terrible and way overpriced. I expected the Shangri La cebu to be an expensive experience which is fine, but I do expect to get some value for the added cost and the food at this resort missed that mark is a huge way!!
Skrevet 19 mai 2015

Solanki fra India
Familie med små barn
Rom Deluxe med sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Very nice hotel
superb pool , beach is man made but awesome , food is great ,
It was perfect
Skrevet 13 mai 2015

Gay fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Rom Deluxe med sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
family friendly resort
room, facilities, beach
our stay was very good. staff were all courteous and nice. food was good, facilities were also good. we loved the beach. it was clean and well maintained.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Michael fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Rom Deluxe med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa
Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Skrevet 06 mai 2015

Bernard fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Best stay ever!!!
Ammenities, Service , Food
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

Brandon fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Skrevet 04 mai 2015

EMMA fra Filippinene
Par
Rom Deluxe med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Skrevet 26 april 2015

Jennyfer fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Skrevet 23 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: