Bra 7,5
basert på 79 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 79 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

Miriam fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Skrevet 23 mars 2016

Rok fra Slovenia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

Ana fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

Tomas fra Tsjekkia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

David fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

EUNYOUNG fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
good
location and view
good .
Skrevet 09 desember 2015

Joaquin fra Tyskland
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Skrevet 14 september 2015

chris fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Skrevet 07 juli 2015

Paul fra Australia
Par
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Mark fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Skrevet 12 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: