Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 3259 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,4
Sorter etter

Neil P. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Comfortable place to stay
the room was very nice, the staff were very attentive and the food was good
The hotel was very nice, comfortable and the food was good (especially the Chicken Afritada). The location is a little strange, the hotel is a luxury hotel located in an industrial area close to the port. The location feels a little incongruous. However, that aside, I would fully recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 10 april 2014

Joseph R. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.
Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Skrevet 10 april 2014

charles H. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
it was great the staff were friendly and knowable
Room, staff, and shopping
Everything was great
Skrevet 09 april 2014

CHRISTOPHE O. fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Really good value hotel
location near SM, Excellent breakfast, big comfortable and well equipped room
Perfect hotel with new, big and fully equpped room. Nice swimming pool. Best breakfast buffet in Cebu (quality and choice). Personel is nice and welcoming. Good location as you can go by walking to SM shopping mall. The only bad point is house keeping (and maybe it was just people who take care of our room); Room cleaning was not well done
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Patrick R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Convenient
Classy,convenient, quiet surroundings
It was perfectly convenient for business meetings since everything we needed was provided in the hotel. The building is not modern type but the rooms are classy and very relaxing. The amenities are fine and I can see that other visitors are happy with what the hotel offers.
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Patrick R. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Very Corporate
Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.
Skrevet 08 april 2014

Torben B. fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
great
clean room, great view, friendly staff
Great and new hotel. Comfortable stay, good food and friendly staff. Everything I need...
Skrevet 02 april 2014

STEVEN E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
You get what you pay for.
Qaulity building, good location, good pool.
Excellent, my second time there. Its a little more expensive but, you get what you pay for these days. Its almost attached to one of the largest malls in Asia, virtually has a jeepney rout at the front door, has good WIFI, excellent pool and large CLEAN quality rooms, fast elevators etc etc etc.
Skrevet 02 april 2014

HEE W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
PERFECT LOCATION
Comfortable, clean and chic
Good. Highly recommended. Is cheaper to book room with breakfast deal as walk-in breakfast price is quite expensive.
Skrevet 02 april 2014

Jeffrey G. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Good service hotel
Room, location and service
A very good hotel, service is top notched, location is great and is near shopping areas and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and good layout .hotel is big!
Skrevet 01 april 2014