Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 610 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 610 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Alex fra USA
Reiste alene
Bungalow 2
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Cottage #2
That's where I stayed -- located right in front of the dive shop so it was noisy with the compressor running all the time and the staff parking their motorcycles right next to the cottage. I did like the Quo Vadis resort so I'll probably stay there again but would be asking for one of the other cottages. Arista Restaurant staff were very nice and the food was good. The cleaning staff could have done a better job of cleaning, especially the bathroom.
Skrevet 25 juni 2016

Mike fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i juni 2016
Mike and Zena
Had a really nice Time in the Resort. Location and the Diving excellent and a good Room.
Skrevet 20 juni 2016

Sze fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand
Skrevet 19 juni 2016

Karen fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Kamil fra Malaysia
Par
Rom med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Backpackers
Good place to stay.
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Jennifer fra USA
Reiste alene
Bungalow 1 med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Beautiful location and lovely resort
We had a great few days at Quo Vadis -- a perfect location on the water, easily accessible to restaurants/shops, but in a quiet area, lovely rooms and restaurants (the bar at sunset can't be beat), and friendly and accommodating staff. Should we be back in Panagsama Beach, we'll definitely return.
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

David fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

Shylender fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Vacation
Awesome place
Skrevet 24 mai 2016

Lewis fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Stiva fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good, but not trying to impress...
All was good, OK, average for what we found in the PH, but with a little effort into room maintenance it would have had a few more stars on this review (two different rooms - two different broken shower doors, for example). Windows are slotted, so closing completely (airtight) isn't possible, so the first night we heard other guests conversations till quite late. Also the location isn't ideal, it's far from the noisy town, down a dusty rough path and there is no beach, but there are some steps down to the sea / rocks, OK for snorkeling and accessing the boats. There is an unusual road/path that crosses through the resort (and many others), so there is also occasional traffic noise. The diving shop and facilities are quite impressive though. Overall it was OK... It just wouldn't take much for it to be much better. Lovely people though. And what a view from the restaurant!!
Skrevet 17 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: