2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 6132 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 6132 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

joan fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Excellent location
Literally across ayala mall. Good breakfast
Skrevet 27 april 2016

Leo fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great Hotel but...
It's a great hotel for the price. For our stay, there was a power outage, although we were warned beforehand. I would stay here again. Pool bar prices were expensive. 188 pesos for a beer is a bit much.
Skrevet 27 april 2016

Adam fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good place, horrible traffic
Nice place to stay if you need to be in the heart of the city. Not great if you need to travel to any other part of Cebu. Traffic is horrendous, taking 1.5hrs+ to get anywhere within 15-20 miles.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

aleli fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Good location
Value for money
Skrevet 21 april 2016

maria fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Very good
Price of food is very reasonable
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Terry fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 7 netter i april 2016
good hotel overal
food ok shower not that hot towels poor quality did not replace coffee creamer until you ask for them
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Resty fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
booked three rooms, nice hotel, POOR service, understaffed
I recently booked three rooms with my family. their check-in time is quite late in the afternoon, at 3 PM. most PHL hotels check-in time is at 2 PM or earlier depending on availability. Nice room though. clean and well maintained. very convenient location, just across a major shopping mall and public transport. I'm not happy with their service at all. I called the front desk over the phone numerous times, NO ANSWER. staff are friendly but SLOW. the hotel is rather busy, understaffed.
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Sonja fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Celina fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good Summer Break
Nice location & good food.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Pat fra USA
Par
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Geat location across from Ayala Mall
I always try to stay here. Great beds which are hard to find in Asia. Large rooms and good wifi. Always a taxi meter available.
Skrevet 18 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: