arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 5895 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5895 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

katherine L.
Filippinene
06 april 2016
satisfactory
staff ?????

Ronaldo J.
Filippinene
04 april 2016
good location.
Perfect location as it just across Ayala Center. Room is okay nothing spectacular. Breakfast is passable.

Winfred L.
USA
04 april 2016
Nice size clean room with heated swimming pool by Ayala Mall
Nice size rooms with wifi, cable tv, and good air conditioning across from Ayala Mall. One of the few hotels with heated swimming pool.

Gary M.
Storbritannia
03 april 2016
Pool is too small for the hotel
Great location.............If your booking this hotel to have a swim or lay around the pool.................its impossible to get a chair or lounger and the pool is packed a lot of the time........for a hotel with 400+ rooms the pool is far to small

Tijmen G.
Nederland
03 april 2016
not very impresssed.
very small rooms for the money

Tonya L.
USA
02 april 2016
Great Location
We stayed for two nights for the opportunity to rest and relax before moving on to our next travel destination. The dinner and breakfast buffets were delicious. We enjoyed lounging at the pool which was clean and refreshing. The staff was friendly and efficient. Convenient to the mall and bank. Would recommend it for travelers that want value and good service.

chris M.
Australia
02 april 2016
Stayed here before enjoyed it, this time the breakfast was lacking..
Was given a adjoining room which didn't ask for,other occupants noisy

Kok O.
Malaysia
02 april 2016
Room not so clean
Air condition is leaking

Margaret R.
USA
02 april 2016
Stay at Quest
I was traveling with a few classmates for a grad school internship. Quest is an excellent hotel and the staff/facilities far exceeded our expectations! Its location can't be beat - central and central accessible!

Richard R.
Filippinene
31 mars 2016
Quest hotel is very nice. My children love it.
They should add more playground which children can play.