arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5786 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

10 dean P.
United States of America
20 mars 2016
Great hotel
Staff, location, clean
Great hotel...stay here each time in Cebu.

7,6 Sonja S.
Germany
18 april 2016
Good City Hotel
we just stayed for one night, because we had a flight the next morning. It does not look too far from the Airport, but with afternoon traffic it took us nearly an hour to get there. Shopping Center just across the street. It is ok and I can recomend, but not a MUST go.

8,8 mohmmed A.
Saudi Arabia
18 mars 2016
Big clean and great food
The room was a pit small but cozy with big window so it was not so bad the hotel in general is very the location is closed to every where.. The really care about the safety of there guest if you go out looking for a taxi the security will assist you and they will take the number of the taxi and the name of the driver and your room number just in case something happened.

9,2 Aurora V.
Australia
28 mars 2016
Excellent stay
recommended to all.

8,7 Richard T.
Australia
20 mars 2016
Decent hotel in good location
Location, facilities.God value

8 christian M.
Sweden
18 mars 2016
3+ star hotel i would say.
I paid 50% discount at this hotel and for that it was good. Roms was good. Lobby was nice.
Pool was ok. As always in phillipines Staff was 5 stars outfit of 5. Rom was small but clean and Good standard.

10 ROEL J.
Philippines
18 mars 2016
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN CEBU
LOCATION, ROOM INTERIOR, FOOD
Quest Hotel is the best place to stay while in Cebu. The location is perfect and the rooms are so relaxing with its modern interior design. Value for money indeed!

10 dean P.
United States of America
16 mars 2016
Great Hotel
Staff, Rooms, Location
This is great hotel. Starts with friendly and speedy staff at check-in. Rooms are clean and wifi very good. Only ate breakfast there, but was wide variety of tasty foods and staff was great again. When check out staff was again helpful and recommend nice places visit in area of Philippines I was going. Thanks!

8,8 David T.
United Kingdom
16 mars 2016
Nice Hotel
Very pleasant stay, clean and with good facilities and very reasonably priced. Only slight downside was the fact that it's in the city centre so not a lot of restaurants nearby. Apart from that, the short stay was ideal for our situation.

10 Jeffrey E.
Philippines
16 mars 2016
Cebu Trip
Great service! I will definitely go back to this hotel on my next trip. :)