arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 5907 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5907 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Edward G.
Australia
23 mai 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu

Caroline S.
Filippinene
22 mai 2016
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.

Barbara B.
Norge
21 mai 2016
love it
Buffet is excellent!

Joseph L.
Filippinene
21 mai 2016
good business hotel located just across Ayala Mall.
Buffet breakfast was great!

Ma. D.
Filippinene
21 mai 2016
Cebu convention
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.

Roy T.
Filippinene
20 mai 2016
One of the best hotel in cebu city
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!

NOR N.
Malaysia
19 mai 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!

Albert B.
USA
19 mai 2016
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.

Larisa L.
Filippinene
19 mai 2016
Good location
located just across the Ayala Mall. However, they charge now additional if you want to check-in early.

CHRISTINE T.
Filippinene
19 mai 2016
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Very GOOD WIFI connection
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends