Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 133 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 133 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Ismet fra Canada
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Excellent value for money
Very courteous and helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Basic breakfast served with a smile. For the price, one could not ask for more.
Skrevet 17 april 2016

Tonya fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed twice during our visit to Cebu and surrounding area. The staff was extremely accodating from rooftop dinning to the doorman. Everyone went out of their way to make you feel welcome. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Mineral Water was really available in the halls. The price of the food was reasonable.
Skrevet 14 april 2016

Christopher fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Great pace!
Great! No issues at all.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Dariusz fra Polen
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
good
nice place but weak breakfast
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Nicole fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Nice room, very comfortable, clean. Front desk staff very very nice
Breakfast was so poor, and staff not so nice. Traffic on the street is very noisy
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

Arielle fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Good service
The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Evan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

Evan fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Disappointing Accomodation
Only the morning front desk staff
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

Carel fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
accessible to transport
clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Skrevet 28 januar 2016

armin fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
clean and quiet
rooms, staff, location
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Skrevet 22 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: