Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 882 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,5
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

Blessie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Okay for one night
Okay for one night
Skrevet 06 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

florence fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
room
our room was dirty
Skrevet 25 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emily fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Convenient for a night before flying
Simple hotel but all you need for a night before flying. Front desk staff are not very friendly.
Skrevet 02 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Below expectations
There appeared to be mold around the bathroom sink and on the bathroom door. The bed had only a bottom sheet and a thick blanket. I requested an extra sheet so that I wouldn't have to run the air con all night. I was told that was not available. Our room was on the first floor. We couldn't lock the window - had to call the attendant. If you're an early riser or catching an early plane, don't plan on have breakfast there - they don't open until 7. Overall I found the hotel to be shoddy, not well maintained, and the staff to be indifferent.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thijs fra Nederland
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Rooms are disgusting
We stayed here for one night and that was all that we could bear. The humidity in the entire building is extremely high, which results in very moldy bathrooms. We transferred from one room to another because of this mold. The sheets felt somewhat moist because of the humidity en when we hung our towels to dry during the night, we ended up having even wetter towels the next morning. The location is convenient, next to cebu airport, but if you can find something else in the same area then I would advise: go there and do not go to Park Hill Hotel.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Milan fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
clean, staff good, furniture and bad in a poor condition
The hotel location is convenient because the hotel is located approx. 15 min walking to airport... Road to the hotel is bad and in some parts without lighting. The bathroom is full of ants ....
Skrevet 18 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Meneleo fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
convenient place
I normally arrive at 11 at night. It's very convenient for me cause it's really close to the airport. And going home I also leave late at night. Again, it's very convenient for me. Going to eat at night is not too bad. Restaurants are close by. Fairly safe when we return to hotel, especially at night.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ashley fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Meh
Probably wouldn't stay here again.
Skrevet 15 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Meneleo fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
good stay
It was a pleasant stay. We were able to go out at night around the area but not for the faint of heart. Still road is bad, not good lighting but still able to come home safely. Nice restaurants in the vicinity without going too far from hotel.
Skrevet 11 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harold fra Japan
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Perfectly fine for a place to sleep before flying out
For the price and location it was perfect. I've seen a lot of bad reviews but for a place that only cost around 20-25 USD it was just fine. A clean bed, clean bathroom, and an AC that worked, and only about 5-10 mins from the airport. If you are looking for luxury look somewhere else. If you are looking for a place to keep your stuff and sleep for a night or two and not spend a lot this is your spot.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: