Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 643 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 643 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Rowena fra USA
Gruppe
Standard twin room
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great stay, but not if you prioritize location
The room exceeded my expectations for the price we paid. Me and my two friends happened to get food poisoning earlier the same morning we checked into the hotel and I'm glad we stayed at this nice place while we were sick. Very clean rooms and nice staff! However, it is a bit of a walk to get to any of the main roads, which was annoying for us when we had to go out to pick up food and medication.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Meixian fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Eleanor fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Superior twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

KIM fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good
Friendly staff
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

KIM fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

ken fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu
Skrevet 28 mai 2016

Jillian fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Olga fra Russland
Reiste alene
Studio
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Rosalyn fra Filippinene
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

howard fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people
Skrevet 14 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: