Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 640 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 640 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8

Meixian Z.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Accommodating staff, good location
Attractions, malls, piers, airport are easily accessible via taxi. Staff are accommodating and friendly. Rooms are satisfactory. Aircon and shower facilities could use some upgrading. Took some time to cool the room.

Eleanor T.
Filippinene
16 juni 2016
Good
Nice decent budget hotel

KIM G.
Storbritannia
06 juni 2016
Good
Friendly staff

KIM G.
Storbritannia
02 juni 2016
Good stop over
Good central position to city

ken B.
USA
28 mai 2016
good price, location
Ive stayed at the palazzo many times over the years. usually in cebu i choose them because of free breakfast, even though its not that good, it saves cab fare, money, the price of rooms and most importantly its central location makes if cost effective to get around to things u need to get to in cebu

Jillian S.
Australia
12 mai 2016
Excellent value Comfortable rooms
This is one of the nicest budget motels we have stayed in around Asia. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. They make the best pancakes for breakfast.

Olga K.
Russland
23 april 2016
Best value for money
Good sleep in a comfortable bed, good A/C, good WiFi, hot and clean shower, TV, good breakfast (Filipino or Western), nice staff,walking distance to Ayala and other malls. Would stay again, best value for money!

Rosalyn C.
Filippinene
19 april 2016
Haven within the City
Spacious room, pleasant staff , good food,and accessible location.

howard J.
Storbritannia
14 april 2016
Palazzo pensionne
I have stayed here quite a few times and recommend it to people

Arundas T.
India
13 april 2016
Bad maintenance, lousy breakfast, terrible room service
Very basic accommodation. Toiletries are just a soap bar and shampoo sachet - regular brands you get at groceries, not hotel branded. There is no toilet spray. Room cleaning service personnel lacks training. The breakfast was terrible - plain instant noodles soup with slice of plain bread. They called it "chicken noodle soup" but there was not even a bit of shredded chicken in it. Just the "chicken flavor" of instant noodle. Breakfast was so bad, I left it untouched for room service to clear. But THEY DIDN'T. No idea what their excuse is. They thought I want to eat later. WHO wants to eat such terrible breakfast, especially once it's cold as stone? And when I returned in the night, there was a HUGE COCKROACH sitting on the food. I screamed at them until they cleared the food. I had nightmares of cockroach attacks that night. At least they were nice enough to honor my cancellation of last day; I didn't want to stay there any more and found a different place to stay.