Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,5
basert på 477 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 477 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 5,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 6,6
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Christian D.
Thailand
10 april 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.

Lynnel S.
Filippinene
03 april 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite

Maria T.
Filippinene
22 mars 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience

Benny M.
New Zealand
17 mars 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.

TAEIL S.
Sør-Korea
12 februar 2016
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.

Andrei T.
Russland
31 januar 2016
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.

Euna K.
Sør-Korea
26 desember 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.
the view and swimming pool.
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.

Franco C.
Filippinene
22 desember 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort
Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction

Abigail T.
Filippinene
10 november 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens
Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
Great!

janice P.
Filippinene
02 november 2015
Hallow weekend getaway
Not too crowded, secluded
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.