Hyggelig 6,2
basert på 136 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 136 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,9
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 6,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,3
  • Service 6,2
  • Valuta for pengene 6,6
  • Mat/middag 6,0
Sorter etter

Joana fra Filippinene
Par
standardrom A
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Overnight stay
When I bought my breakfast from the ocean resto i ask for hot water for me to bring back way to the city. Instead of having my hot water with me, i used it for my coffee together with my breakfast coz they don't give my brewed coffee or hot tea from my breakfast meal. They told me, Instead having brewed or tea from my breakfast meal, i already ask hot water for free. so disappointing ocean bay staff!!!
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Alexander fra Filippinene
Par
Studio
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Nice arranged resort with a good restaurant. Rooms a bit sparse
The staff was friendly and helpful. The layout of the resort is very nicely done. There is a pool area, beach volleyball place, several sunbeds across the property and several sitting areas sometimes with grill to spend the day/evening. Our room was quite big with a little front porch but very sparse furnished (only the bed and a little chest of drawers) so there was not really a place to put our clothes or the luggage or to hang any wet clothes/towels, etc. The bathroom was a combined shower/toilet, typical for the Philippines. No wash basin in the bathroom, we had to use the kitchen sink in the room as wash basin. The restaurant served very good meals and breakfast. Altogether OK for the price, but for sure not a luxury resort.
Skrevet 28 februar 2016

Wilaiwan fra Thailand
Reiste alene
standardrom A
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
will not stay again.
staff, location, area outside the room which we do not use
I will not stay again because of room condition
Skrevet 24 februar 2016

david fra Storbritannia
Par
Studio
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Family visit
Need more customer service and upkeep of rooms and grounds. Although for the money and the fact your in the province's it's to be expected the service isn't great.
Skrevet 21 februar 2016

theo fra Tyskland
Par
standardrom A
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
This room never again
Room was been noicy from street, no Windows, dirty floor in shower, no wifi in rooms, unfreundlich Staffel on reception.To less for this price. Never again!
Skrevet 17 februar 2016

George fra USA
Par
standardrom A
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Expensive
Friendly staff, close to town, full featured resort
Food was good and staff was great. Owner was very friendly and spoke with guests; very accommodating. Cheaper rooms are good but would not recommend the higher tier ones. Google maps is off and hotel is actually located south of the town and north (like it is currently as of Feb 2016 on Google Maps) Would stay again however.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016

dheby fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
standardrom A
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
nice place to stay for the weekend
nice place, clean room but the room had this old musty smell that emits from the bath/toilet. clog drain (lavatory) and there is a foul smell from the drain (shower), shower actually didnt work. good maintenance and proper care from the management would make this place a great one for vacation and relaxation.
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Wong fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
standardrom A
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
totally worth it ;-)
Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
Skrevet 25 januar 2016

Lorelei fra Filippinene
Gruppe
standardrom B
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Affordable resort near osmeña peak
Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
Skrevet 22 januar 2016

Clotilde fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
standardrom A
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good!
Very accommodating staff.
Superb!
Skrevet 27 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: