Bra 7,0
basert på 64 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 64 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 5,6
Sorter etter

Kendra fra USA
Par
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015

Mark fra Filippinene
Par
Couples rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014

Rexel fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Familiesuite
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Skrevet 18 november 2014

Camille fra Filippinene
Par
Couples rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Skrevet 18 august 2014

Bryan fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Couples rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Skrevet 01 august 2014

Janina fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Couples rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014

Roy fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Couples rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014

Gabriele fra Italia
Reiste alene
Couples rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Skrevet 08 mai 2014

VEBETH fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Skrevet 12 april 2014

william fra USA
Reiste alene
Couples rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Skrevet 25 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: