2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1718 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1718 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

GEONSOO fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe (Run of house)
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
good
Good
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Zennen fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The place is very clean and the staff are accommodating and friendly.There are 3 clean swimming pools for kids and adults.The view from the beach is awesome.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Jingdong fra Kina
Reiste alene
Suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Pleasant Stay in this resort
Located near airport, great food with a lot of choices...many activities with nice beach...
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

EUNJUNG fra Sør-Korea
Par
Suite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Paul fra USA
Reiste alene
Premier deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Charles fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Amuma spa suite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Magnus fra Sverige
Par
Suite
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

Jason fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe (Run of house)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Natasia fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

YUKO fra Japan
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe (Run of house)
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: