Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1694 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1694 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6

EUNJUNG L.
Sør-Korea
07 juli 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!

Paul R.
USA
06 juli 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again

Charles A.
Filippinene
30 juni 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.

Magnus O.
Sverige
15 juni 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing

Jason H.
New Zealand
26 mai 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints

Natasia J.
Malaysia
20 mai 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!

YUKO M.
Japan
17 mai 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.

Olivier D.
Frankrike
16 mai 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back

Phillip T.
USA
12 mai 2016
BM
BM

Bruce D.
USA
10 mai 2016
Great time
Food was delicious.. Beach was awesome.... Our 2 yr old had a blast... Plenty of shady spaces to relax and play on yhe sand... Playground and kid friendly pools... Great time...