2015
Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1714 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1714 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

rachael fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Good hotel - minimum activities for teenagers
spacious
hotel was nice - not very accommodating in terms of early check in without crazy charging. disappointing. restaurant - food not great. one night waited 45 mins for a salad which tasted awful. granted they apologised and brought me fruit to eat but had ruined my experience and appetite for that evening. nice place over all but would think twice.
Skrevet 27 august 2012

Noel fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Great accommodations in the beach wing but pricey
private access to beach and other water activities
Although, they do an adequate job of cleaning up the seaweed once it hits the shore, the beach itself is unswimmable with the amount of crap that is floating around. Did not enjoy swimming in the sea. Stick to the pools.
Skrevet 24 august 2012

sheryll fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Nice resort and friendly staffs
Big resort with three pools to choose from, three restaurants as well. Great ambiance
my entire stay was great, service was not that good due to many guests which i understand. i complained about my food and the allegro restaurant refund the entire amount of the food which i think was fair enough. price of food and beverages are quite high... u should have considered the competition outside. i consider to go back next time
Skrevet 23 august 2012

Anne fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (Run of house)
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Lovely hotel and grounds
Location, grounds
we enjoyed our time staying here. checking in and out was a breeze and the staff are very courteous. room is clean and big overlooking the pool. the kids really enjoyed the waters and feeding the sharks. the grounds are lovely. the place was not crowded when we were there so it was pretty quiet and relaxing, perfect for a family getaway. the beach though is not big but there are cruises to nearby islands and water sports offered. we would surely stay here again if we travel back to cebu.
Skrevet 21 august 2012

Malcolm fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Skrevet 17 august 2012

Takashi fra Japan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.
Skrevet 11 august 2012

Mary fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
lovely but expensive
pool and foods
soo relaxing and foods are good.., but they need to double checks bedcovers always before occupies it...
Skrevet 08 august 2012

Lloyd fra Canada
Par
Deluxe (Run of house)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
5 star in service and room amenities.
small and personalized service
great location, great rooms, and best of all .. still have one of the best beach in Cebu.
Skrevet 05 august 2012

maria fra USA
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Great Hotel
the bathroom/shower room
We really loved it. We did an upgrade and our room now faced the beach. Was very calming and peaceful.
Skrevet 03 august 2012

April fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Perfect getaway from the city!
The beach was nice during high tide, the sandy bottom was a plus factor.
the amuma suite room is very nice, spacious and with a shower room and bathtub that spells out 'luxurious bath'. the pools are well-kept, without strong chlorine odor, perfect for a refreshing dip on the pool to get away from the heat of the sun. the beach front needs more maintenance, clean the beach especially during low-tide and remove the seaweeds that wash up on shore. overall, i would gladly return to this place the next time i visit cebu.
Skrevet 03 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: