arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Utmerket 8,5
basert på 2634 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Utmerket



fra 2634 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5

9,2 Dante G.
USA
25 mai 2016
Good
My wife got sicked, severed stomach ache and had diarrhea after we ate in Cafe lounge area in lobby around 2 to 3 pm, May 21, 2016. Few minutes later, my wife Anastacia Gonzales suffered a lots of stomach pain and diarrhea.

8,4 Daniel S.
Storbritannia
23 mai 2016
5 star hotel however not best value and location
Location is a bit out from everything but not a major problem for me. Service is top quality and in fact better than the Shangri La Mactan. I was looked after and liked the fact the pool areas were quiet and peaceful of which isnt at shangri la. Anyway in terms of money though i didnt think it was as good value as Radisson blu in the city as the rooms are older and this is slightly more expensive. All the same it was nice and i would stay again here.

9,2 Leo M.
Filippinene
23 mai 2016
Excellent Stay in Marco Polo
The staff was very professional and courteous. The food was great! It's a bit far from the city proper and one has to wait for a cab. Otherwise, Uber just work out fine with MP's location.

10 Robin H.
Storbritannia
18 mai 2016
Excellent staff and food
My wife and I always use this hotel in Cebu, the staff are so helpful and welcoming it's a real pleasure to stay. The choice of food is excellent and you can eat by the pool if you choose with a comfortable dining area.

9,2 JongKyun H.
Sør-Korea
18 mai 2016
Thankful services
Thankful services

9,6 Rowena H.
Storbritannia
15 mai 2016
Holiday
Very nice hotel clean and friendly staff

10 Eveline G.
Filippinene
12 mai 2016
Wonderful stay!
We really enjoyed our stay at the beautiful Marco Polo Hotel! The room was clean, the breakfast was super, the staff was friendly, helpful and forthcoming. I made a mistake with the booking date, but the management agreed to change the date without extra charge! We'll be coming back for sure!

8,4 Phillip T.
USA
12 mai 2016
MP
MP

9,2 Dennis I.
USA
09 mai 2016
My HQ in Cebu - Always Great Staff, Facilities and Room
Fine food, dining and views from Blu rooftop !

9,6 Craig G.
Australia
09 mai 2016
Good place and clean
Place is clean and tidy with good food and I think it's in a good location. 1) it's cooler due to being a little higher 2) the place is very nicely presented :)