Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2685 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2685 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

JOHN P.
USA
09 april 2016
Very Good
Enjoyable place to stay & convenient for my first trip to Cebu. The hotel & room was clean. Service good & staff attentive to questions. Breakfast Buffet was a good / normal selection & most other menu's looked affordable in-line with the standard & quality of the hotel. The pool area was nice to sit by in the evening for a late drink/snack. Think it closed around 10:00pm. I will stay at the Marco Polo again on my next trip & will take advantage of the Pool. There is no escaping the heavy Cebu traffic. You have to allow plenty of time to travel to the Airport or anywhere further into the city-proper to sight-see, etc. especially depending on time-of-day. You really need to watch your time if you are on a flight/meeting schedule. Also, a general heads-up is you need to check that the taxi drivers turn on their meters - a couple of times when I had to get to locations a couple tried to avoid it assuming I was an unaware tourist.

george C.
Australia
08 april 2016
Poor service
Over priced

James C.
USA
03 april 2016
More can be done
The bed was hard, toilet seat was loose even in the public rest rooms where first impression begins and the stand up shower without glass door makes a mess! The breakfast was ok except for when my companion was given a shirt to wear because it not proper attire hello it's summer and it's a buffet.

Violeta K.
Australia
31 mars 2016
Great place for a quite weekend
Always an enjoyable place to stay, very friendly staff and relaxing venue.

jose S.
Portugal
31 mars 2016
Very good hotel with excellent staff
Top food, rich breakfast, excellent service

jose S.
Portugal
30 mars 2016
Very good hotel overall
Excellent food, nice swimming pool, friendly and efficient staff

Federico J.
Filippinene
28 mars 2016
Spectacular and Comfortable
Comfortable Rooms, Spectacular View & Courteois Staff
Very comfortable. All oir requests were attended upon immediately. Staff are well trained.

Ralph C.
USA
23 mars 2016
This Is A First-Rate Hotel
The hotel amenities--the pool, fitness centers and lounge areas--are all superb. This hotel also has a well-trained and responsive staff. We spent two nights there when the hotel was fully booked. Our room was on the 11th floor, in the wing of the hotel overlooking a lot of rusted tin roofs in what appeared to be a poor section of town down below. A section of the sliding glass shower door was missing, and water spilled onto the bathroom floor whenever we took a shower. The air conditioner was too cold, and when I turned the thermostat up water began dripping from the vent of the ceiling-mounted air conditioner onto the floor. I called the desk and they responded immediately to stop the leak. The food quality and service was first-rate.

Johanna S.
Canada
19 mars 2016
Great place to spend a day
Had a 36 hour stop over in Cebu. Marco Polo was the perfect place to relax for our last day of vacation. Good food, clean, nice pool. Lots of traffic so give yourself about an hour from the airport.

Bill G.
USA
13 mars 2016
Great Stay!
I had a nice time here in Global City. Marco Polo is a great place right in the middle of it all. A nice walk to Market Market and SM Aura.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: