2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2711 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2711 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Takashi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gerwin fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Continental club rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Neil fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Skrevet 10 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phillip fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ergliza fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Aldrin fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Skrevet 09 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mohamad fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Skrevet 09 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jesper fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Skrevet 07 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Great hotel. V clean and friendly
Friendly value for money Clean
Fantastic. Good plc to relax. Fun and friendly. Value for money. My regular hotel and keep up the good works. Best receptionist..look for yoki.
Skrevet 06 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Terry fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Great hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.
Skrevet 06 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: