Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2682 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2682 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

LA L. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service
Skrevet 03 juni 2014

Jukka H. fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.
Skrevet 03 juni 2014

Marilou S. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
It was marvelous!
clean, staff courtesy and ambience
funtastic!
Skrevet 02 juni 2014

Andrew M. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

JOHN M. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Clean, comfortable room, efficient, friendly staff
Warm greeting upon arrival, friendly and fast check in, check out, comfortable room, upgraded bath and amenities, good food.
A very pleasant experience as always at this hotel
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

Nihal A. fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Excellent service and ambience.
Courteous and efficient staff, cleanliness, ambience.
Very enjoyable stay with the hotel staff who always tried hared to make you comfortable.
Skrevet 31 mai 2014

DUSTIN M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
indeed a mother's day treat
good food, big rooms and kid friendly pool
We enjoyed our stay at Marco Polo Hotel to celebrate mother's day. The room was spacious and had two beds to accommodate us couple and our child. The kid's pool is also kid friendly. Having a fast check-in and check out was a definite plus!
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

Lormilo G. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!
Nice hotel, great service, good food...
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

Peter C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super
Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
A good family hotel
Skrevet 29 mai 2014

Bart L. fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Comfortable and reliable place to stay.
Comfort, amenities, staff performance
We stayed two nights. Similar to our previous stays in Marco Polo, we are very pleased with the hotel in general and have no complaints. Marco Polo is a hotel you go if you want to be sure to have a great stay, to have access to good food, nice bars and well maintained amenities (swimming pools, gym...). Highly recommended!
Skrevet 28 mai 2014