Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2684 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2684 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Deo T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Relaxing.
Great breakfast. Attentive staff. Efficient service.
We had our wedding reception there and the staff was very attentive, their service was impeccable. We were very satisfied.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

DEIPARINE A. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
relaxing stay
good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

Theresa C. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great, relaxing vacation for our family
Comfortable rooms, view from room, breakfast
Skrevet 17 juni 2014

SALVATORE B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
awful
there were not three
never stay there again
Skrevet 16 juni 2014

Mark M. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Very nice hotel
Room, View & Staff
Outstanding! The staff was very attentive. The view is superb. I would recommend that you stay at this hotel at least once when you visit Cebu. It's now my favorite.
Skrevet 15 juni 2014

Jovannie G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Skrevet 13 juni 2014

James F. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Skrevet 13 juni 2014

Paul R. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Takashi H. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Skrevet 11 juni 2014

Gerwin R. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Skrevet 10 juni 2014