Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2684 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2684 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Lee K.
Storbritannia
18 mars 2015
Grand Old Lady
Location
A pleasant stay in a quiet corner uphill of the city.

Runerus L.
Filippinene
16 mars 2015
very nice hotel
1. clean 2. nice staff 3. nice food

rudolf O.
Sveits
15 mars 2015
My relax stay in Hotel Marco Polo in Cebu
The Gym , the Pool , the restaurants and blue Bar
It was an relax stay after 8 days diving in Bohol , Alona beach , where the water is nicer as some Hotels. afterwords the stay Hotel Marco Polo with the friendly staf was great.

nidhal S.
USA
15 mars 2015
Not a 5 Star! 4 at best!
The food was good and the staff was nice, last the Management was very good and very attentive.
It was very nice, however...the Buffet is over priced, it's a Buffet? and unless you are hungry hungry hippo, you will go once and maybe desert and done. The location was ok, not city center which I had hoped. The Manager, Asst Manager and Staff were all terrific and very professional...just not a 5 Star but a 4 star... It was good, but to be honest, it's a 4 star at best. Also...the pool service was slow....very very slow. But Overall...it was a good experience and I will stay there again. I love the Quest Hotel...its across from Ayala mall and it is rated a 3 Star...but to be very honest it was just as good as Marco Polo. The Food was just as good, the rooms were the same... and the staff was also very good. So....go to both and make up your mind which you would like to stay at again.

Nicholas T.
Singapore
14 mars 2015
good 5 star hotel with acceptable service standard
in general..it is a hotel that will keep their clients happy...
Pleasant & comfortable..

Andrea F.
Filippinene
12 mars 2015
Beautiful and Relaxing place
Comfy bed, beautiful pool and nice lounge area
Marco Polo is a beautiful place to stay in. The rooms are big and so comfy and the service is excellent. Sadly though, my friend's things got lost when we had our room fixed and they even took his money from his pouch. We advised guest services but all they advised was it was not surrendered as lost and that's it.

Josephine G.
Filippinene
11 mars 2015
the place is clean and the location is good
food, location
it was all worth the money

Charles K.
USA
09 mars 2015
Valentine Day Surprise
The Valentine dinner was great and the food excellent. I saw the hotel chef all during the night checking the food and making sure the we had plentyat the buffet. The location was great/
I never stayed there but I am spoiled now and the food was great. I took my wife there for the Valentine dinner and it was great

Grace C.
Filippinene
09 mars 2015
Marco Polo Hotel lives up to its 5-star ranking
Clean rooms, great ambiance, corteous staff
Had a great time at Cebu and my stay in the hotel is one of them. Great for all travellers whether family, couples or group. All amenities including the pool was fantastic. Food was good although a bit pricey.

Alan B.
USA
03 mars 2015
Again, another great stay
Great staff, fantastic value and great food!
Amazing hotel - I've been everywhere and I had to ask myself if this isn't the number one hotel experience and I couldn't think of a better place.