arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,5
basert på 2654 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2654 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,7
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 8,5

Ole C.
Norge
04 august 2015
A nice and good hotel
Service, location, quiet and nice
I was very satisfied

wei K.
Taiwan
03 august 2015
Cebu best hotel
Mauntain viewing

wei K.
Taiwan
03 august 2015
Nice hotel on the mountain area
Swiming

TUMAKAY M.
Filippinene
02 august 2015
Totally Excellent
Staff, food and location
I love the room service for breakfast and their excellent staff. Very friend and accomodating. The food in blue bar is the best! I definitely will go back this september on my next holiday trip 😊

Kevin V.
USA
02 august 2015
Nice alternative
Price, food, cleanliness
This hotel has some of the best food in the Philippines, even in Asia. I will stay in the Marriott and eat at Marco Polo. I would rate this #3 behind Marriott, Raddison Blu in Cebu.

Marden C.
Filippinene
01 august 2015
Clean and comfy
Clean , comfy and good service
Great for families

Petriezon H.
Filippinene
31 juli 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff.
Big room , good service & clean
The staff was very friendly and kind to our request( like late check out and connecting rooms). And because they have clinic the nurse even provide us medicine to my daughter who was very sick in the middle of the night. Thank you Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel nurses.

Edgar L.
USA
30 juli 2015
Excellent hotel
Staff, nightly entertainment, cleanliness
We stayed for two weeks and there are no complaints. The staff is great, there's nightly entertainment both inside and outside by the pool, and the food is great.

Larry N.
USA
29 juli 2015
This is definitely not a five star rating room
Club room, dinning and service
This is not a five star hotel, the dinning, club floor and service was great with 4.2 star quality but the continental room I stayed in on the 22nd floor was 3 star at best. Hard bed, small room, out dated bathroom, no separate shower and super small bathtub with useless shower head. The TV was good though.

andrew B.
Swaziland
28 juli 2015
Excellant
Swimming Pool, Food and General comfort
Excellent establishment will be back again