Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 1078 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1078 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

ashley R.
Storbritannia
12 august 2016
Mango
MANGO PARK HOTEL IS REALLY VALUE FOR MONEY, NICELY LOCATED AND JUST A 10 MINUTE WALK FROM AYALA MALL. lOVELY LITTLE POOL ON THE ROOF AND THE ROOMS ARE GREAT FOR WHAT YOU PAY. i HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND WILL STAY MANY MORE. AS FOR THE MANGO AREA, IT IS GREAT , NOT ALL BARS AND GIRLS, I FEEL SAFE AND HAPPY IN THE AREA.

Hans W.
Tyskland
11 august 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.

LENIE E.
Filippinene
04 august 2016
3 Day Stay in Mango Park Hotel
Towels were very old and used. It need to be replaced.

john B.
Australia
23 juli 2016
Mango Park Hotel
dining room staff no uniforms generally untidy swimming pool water not clear windows dirty staff generally pleasant & helpful hotel rooms look tired & need upgrade

Criselda M.
Filippinene
21 juli 2016
.
.

YUH T.
Malaysia
18 juli 2016
Value for Money
Clean, good location, large space for child

Marshall E.
USA
18 juli 2016
Short family stay
Average hotel overall a 3 star

Jo C.
Filippinene
16 juli 2016
Good place to stay
If you're traveling as a couple or a group with a strict budget, this is the place for you. Simple but has all the basic amenities you need.

natalie F.
Filippinene
13 juli 2016
Nice staff and clean room
Breakfast wasnt that great. There was a mouse inside my room and housekeeping was kind enough to let it out. The room is always nice and clean and fresh linens everyday.

Ravi S.
India
11 juli 2016
Budget Hotel with excellent staff
Budget Hotel with excellent staff Convenient for travel as located in city and well connected. Neighborhood is not so good mostly rood side store. Restaurant has very small and limited menu. Available tour Packages are priced at higher side.