Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 1092 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1092 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

RUDOLF fra Østerrike
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Good located in Cebu
Near SM City with cute swimming pool on rooftop
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Anjo fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
it's a "so-so" hotel
Upon arrival the staff were very courteous and accommodating. When we were shown to our room, the card slot was broken and you have to improvise to make it work. I was also disappointed with the towels, it was quite old and have holes in it. But the air condition was good. But they don't have hot shower. The room was carpeted though. The room I booked was just the standard room. Maybe thats the reason it was not that good. The place I enjoyed the most is their swimming pool. It is not that huge but it was decent enough.
Skrevet 10 september 2016

Timothy fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Skrevet 10 september 2016

Davy fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Skrevet 09 september 2016

Jose fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

PETER fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

PETER fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

PETER fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Marilou fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Arlene fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Skrevet 24 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: