Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 495 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 495 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Phillip fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
nil
nil
Skrevet 25 mai 2016

Raymond fra Canada
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Skrevet 18 april 2016

Lualhati fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Skrevet 13 april 2016

Mark fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Ronald fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Skrevet 27 mars 2016

Jim fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

junseon fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

jennifer fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

Padraic fra Irland
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Skrevet 07 mars 2016

BAUDOUIN fra Belgia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: