arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (377)

Forretningsreisende (17)

Par (149)

Reiste alene (115)

Småbarnsfamilie (33)

Familie med store barn (17)

Gruppe (46)

Hyggelig
6,4
fra 377 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
5,9
Fasiliteter
5,3
Beliggenhet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
6,6
Mat/middag
5,4
Verifiserte anmeldelser

6 hsiuchuan Y.
Taiwan
14 november 2014
near airport
location

7 Michael M.
United States of America
16 oktober 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great

2,7 Mark R.
New Zealand
08 oktober 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.

5,3 CHERRY P.
Philippines
04 september 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.

4 Yuen S.
United Kingdom
28 juni 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .
Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
No hot water

4,7 Sonja G.
United States of America
17 februar 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!
Big room.
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!

7 Joel H.
United States of America
21 desember 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.

2 Samuel K.
Switzerland
28 januar 2014
don t go there.
none
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.

7,3 lyle N.
Australia
24 januar 2014
Suitable for a family
airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.

7,7 brent W.
New Zealand
19 desember 2013
exellent , neat place to stay
swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!