Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 174 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 174 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

JOHN fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Trippel med felles bad
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place
Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Skrevet 27 september 2015

Arlette fra USA
Par
Deluxe - røykfritt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Skrevet 30 august 2015

Zil fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Trippel med felles bad
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
Skrevet 21 august 2015

Narindhon fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Queen rom med felles bad
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
Skrevet 07 august 2015

Matthew fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Queen rom med felles bad
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
Skrevet 26 juli 2015

NIANFANG fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Queen rom med felles bad
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

Remy fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Trippel med felles bad
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Skrevet 19 juli 2015

Edward fra USA
Reiste alene
Queen rom med felles bad
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Skrevet 13 juli 2015

Dewa fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe - røykfritt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Skrevet 25 juni 2015

Martin fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe - røykfritt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Skrevet 12 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: