arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 215 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 215 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 5,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 5,9

2,7 Neil T.
Filippinene
02 desember 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.

5,7 khoo L.
Singapore
09 oktober 2015
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view

7,7 Riccardo T.
Italia
16 september 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.

8,3 MOHAMMAD H.
Bangladesh
04 september 2015
location
location

3 Kook H.
Sør-Korea
22 august 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.

8,3 Allexis P.
Filippinene
12 august 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.

10 john C.
Irland
08 juni 2015
great stay
beach,pools, security
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.

7,7 HIROYUKI N.
Japan
19 mai 2015
Seclusion Hotel
clean and good 3 pools and environment
Taxi extra cost issue

7,3 Ryan M.
Canada
05 mai 2015
Decent for the money
Clean, friendly service, gym

7,7 Dennis G.
Filippinene
06 april 2015
nice place
The staff were very accommodating. The location of the pool is very nice because you won't feel the head the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. nice place for a family vacation
I was very happy because we were upgraded to a suite room, quite a big room with sala, dining table and a kitchen sink. plus they sent an extra bed. The pool is very child friendly. It has also a very good location because you can't feel the heat of the sun when you go swimming in the afternoon. the staff were very friendly and accommodating.