Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 65 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 65 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 6,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,2
Sorter etter

Larry fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Marcell suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
I will stay there again
Location, Staff, Friendly
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Skrevet 14 november 2014

Christian fra Tyskland
Par
Marcell suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014
Good for diving
Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014

haruhiko fra Japan
Par
Seven ocean suite (suite med sjøutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
dont wanna let you know
beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Skrevet 29 september 2014

Lu fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Marcell suite med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Room is large but old
Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
Skrevet 26 september 2014

sami fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Seven ocean suite (suite med sjøutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Very Bad
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Skrevet 11 september 2014

SEOKHEE fra Sør-Korea
Par
Seven ocean suite (suite med sjøutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Skrevet 26 juli 2014

Jisang fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Seven ocean suite (suite med sjøutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Fantastic!
Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Skrevet 21 juli 2014

Micah fra USA
Par
Marcell suite med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Staff was non-exsistant
Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Skrevet 07 juli 2014

cary fra USA
Familie med små barn
Seven ocean suite (suite med sjøutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Skrevet 01 juni 2014

Rune fra Danmark
Gruppe
Seven ocean suite (suite med sjøutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view
Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Skrevet 04 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: