Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 87 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 87 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Laura fra Spania
Par
Dolores villa
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Nice villa, bad bathroom
Probably a good place to stay for 2-3 nights, the beach is beautiful but you need to watch out for jelly fish, we were in june and we couldn't really swim because there were plenty still. The room is big and confortable for two persons, I wouldn't recommend it for more. The bathroom is really small and not very nice, the shower is really bad, it was a struggle to have a proper shower due to the few water. The staff is nice, I would recommend to have only breakfast.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016
2 reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Diana fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Dolores villa
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Cool!!
Very accomodating staff :)
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

JHEREMY fra Filippinene
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
PERFECT FOR A ROMANTIC GETAWAY!
The place is awesome!! They picked us up with their nice service car. We stayed for 2 nights and it was absolutely relaxing! We wanted to get away from the busy beaches of Bantayan, and Kandugyap gave us that. Great front-beach breakfast, white-sand beach, picture-perfect scenery and super accommodating staff and owners! The beach was ours on our 2nd day and we enjoyed the solitude. We rented 2 bikes to tour around Santa Fe beaches and I think they gave us a discount :) They do not serve lunch or dinner, though, so we have to take out our dinner from another resort, however, the staff could re-heat the food and lend plates and utensils. Thumbs up!!
Skrevet 10 mai 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Gary fra USA
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Staff are very nice and accomodating
It is nice, clean and beautiful Island
Skrevet 01 april 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Gary fra USA
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great Staff
Staff, Quiet Location
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and their family.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Gareth fra Australia
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Lovely place, would recommend.
This is a great, peaceful place away from the hussle and bussle. Room is a bit small. Bathroom roof leaked in rain. Staff very nice but cold upfront. You need a motorcycle which they will rent you. Be clear on how long you want it for, I was charged 2 days even though I only used it for one. We purchased a fish from the local fishermen on the beach and had the romantic dinner on the beach which was a highlight.
Skrevet 15 februar 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Mark fra Filippinene
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Worth the price!
If you want privacy during your stay in bantayan then book a room here. The room is nice as well as the service from the staff. Ang bait ni ate grace(caretaker) at ang daling kausap. The location is a bit far from the mainland but they have a motorbike for rent. We rent one during our stay and it was cool and convenient if you want to make a tour around the city. Just make sure that you are ready for long drive. I just want to ask for the additional lighting in the beach area because it's a bit creepy staying there at night.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Sandra fra Sveits
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
great location
location, private beach, friendly staff
verry nice staff, almost like a homestay, clean rooms, nice breakfast, a bit away from santa fe center which we loved, great help to organize transportation - thanks Doris - we loved it - see you next time greez
Skrevet 23 januar 2016
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

Linas fra Litauen
Småbarnsfamilie
Dolores villa
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Fabulous runaway to you Philippines summer house
Private spacious villa & the garden, fabulous sea view, lovely hosts
We adored our stay at Kandugyap. Villa - Santorini style from the outside, Hawaiian style inside was clearly built with the warm touch of art and good taste. Hosts were really helpful, positively reacting to any inquiry we might have had (Nonoy took us all around the island & Grace was fantastic with her cuisine and cooking, making us feel like visiting our very own aunt). Absolute tranquility is guaranteed by fantastic garden and terraces leading to the private beach. With the kayaks available on site we were cruising along the coast almost every day, exploring beautiful landscape of Bantayan not to mention Paradise beach which appeared to be only 10 minutes of kayaking away. We are really glad that we found this place first instead of staying at a standardised hotel and experienced warm welcome from local villagers and had a chance to explore wild nature surroundings at the same time not abandoning the level of comfort we were used to. If you're not too picky and looking for more of a visiting your very own summer house experience than standard hotel - this option will definitely suit you.
Skrevet 14 desember 2015
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?

David fra New Zealand
Par
Bungalow
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Great view...far from town
Great view, peaceful surroundings and waterside location
Beautiful quiet location with an amazing spot for sunsets. While it's a lovely spot, it is far from town (Santa fe, not really walking distance) with no restaurants nearby. The host did give rides in to town though which was great. Also the roads not sealed which makes tough for scootering at night. Hosts were friendly and helpful but English was limited which made recommendations tricky to ask for. Beach is beautiful but given its rocky and shallow not ideal for swimming. Overall we loved the place but if we came back again we would stay closer to santa fe, as the beach is nicer and better restaurant access.
Skrevet 07 desember 2015
Én reisende syntes denne omtalen var nyttig. Hjalp den deg?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: