Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 4,8
Sorter etter

Girard fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
stor
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good location, room has no window
The hotel is as basic as hotels of its price range can go. It is absolutely no frills, but did the job for my needs, which is a good location (a short walk to Ayala Cebu). The only disappointment for me was the absence of a window in the room. There was a faux window, which works if you like deluding yourself. There was also lobby and hallway music early in the morning. It was completely unnecessary and only woke me up. Service was OK... quite upfront and, again, no frills.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

RYAN fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Medium
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Ok
Nice
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

allan fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Liten
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good location
Nice location near Ayala mall
Skrevet 08 juni 2016

ANNABELLE fra Filippinene
Gruppe
stor
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
First time staying, Will definitely come back!
My friends and I stayed in a large room just for a night in this hotel. The room was big for 3 people, it had two queen beds, a side table, cable tv and a clean bathroom, which was what we just needed for our stay. What I liked the most was the location and the staff. They were definitely very friendly and accommodating. One thing we immediately noticed though was that there was only one outlet in the room which became a problem as there were three of us staying in the room. Also the walls were really thin that when someone checked-in late at night we could actually hear them unlock their door, shut it and could clearly hear what they were watching on the tv, but since it was only for one night it didn't bother us as much.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Alex fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
stor
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Our stay at Island Stays
Good!
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

Fuhaizah fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Liten
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Basic room but good location
Room was satisfactory, every facilities was working well, walkable distance to mall and restaurants, didn't interract much with the staffs but they're ok.
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Christian fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Liten
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Islands Stay
Islands Stay good for backpackers too
Skrevet 16 mars 2016

Anne fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Liten
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good for Short Business Trips
Value for money - I think it's worth it Location - near Ayala Center and One Acacia place (behind it) where you can have a massage in Nuat Thai or relax and eat at Cafe Namoo and Fat Cow. There's also a convenience store. Staff - friendly. They greet when you come in and out of the hotel :) Facilities - Good. They replace the kit (soap, cotton buds and shampoo), bed sheets, pillowcases and towels whenever they clean your room. Tip - tell the receptionist or place the "room service" on the door knob if you want your room cleaned. I'm happy with my stay there - affordable and clean. Note - no breakfast included
Skrevet 04 mars 2016

ken fra Australia
Familie med store barn
stor
Opphold på 9 netter i januar 2016
Great place
Friendly staff
Great
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

WEIBIN fra Kina
Reiste alene
Liten
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
bugget hotel
the location is good but the room is really small..And the facility of the bathroom is very old and also the cleaning is not doing well when i came in the room.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: