Hyggelig 6,6
basert på 307 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 307 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 4,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,4
  • Service 6,4
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter

Maria fra Japan
Familie med store barn
stor
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Skrevet 01 april 2016

Marikrisvi fra Filippinene
Par
stor
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

Cynthia fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
XLarge
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Skrevet 27 februar 2016

ralph fra Filippinene
Par
Medium
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Skrevet 24 januar 2016

Joanna fra USA
Gruppe
XLarge
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Zelynia fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
stor
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

cecile fra Filippinene
Gruppe
XLarge
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Skrevet 20 november 2015

eliezer fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
stor
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Skrevet 17 november 2015

marseille fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Medium
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Skrevet 05 november 2015

JULIET fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
stor
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Skrevet 05 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: