arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 399 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 399 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 5,9

Michael M.
Israel
17 april 2016
Nice hotel
The rooms are comfortable and it's good value for money.

angela Q.
Filippinene
11 april 2016
good
good service

Lezah K.
Filippinene
28 mars 2016
just fine
all are okay, its just that the bathroom is not that dry. water will go and stay in the floor near the bowl.

Rhea J.
Filippinene
15 februar 2016
A family of budget travelers
Location, cost friendly and accomodating staff
Our stay with the hotel is pleasant, the staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is clean although the bathroom is quite small and the shower head is clogged. Over all, the hotel is worth for its budget friendly price.

Suzara S.
Filippinene
25 januar 2016
The Rooms
Location, Staffs and Rooms.
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.

Sandra O.
USA
26 desember 2015
Very small room
Nice staff
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.

Princess K.
Filippinene
23 desember 2015
excellent location
good location near fuente osnena
good

Terry C.
Canada
12 desember 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, value, location
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.

Melody S.
Filippinene
16 november 2015
Showet should be fixed.
Location location location
Good

maria S.
Filippinene
16 november 2015
Overall a good stay
clean, location and hotel rate is good
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.