Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 63 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 63 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

Gylle fra Filippinene
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
comfortable,affordable,accessible
comfortable,accessible,affordable
Skrevet 27 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra USA
Par
Super Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Skrevet 14 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

albert fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Skrevet 27 desember 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tracy fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Skrevet 06 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yie fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Skrevet 27 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rachel fra USA
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2013
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arlene fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Melanie fra USA
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Skrevet 28 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rosalina fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Skrevet 09 august 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chen fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.
Skrevet 10 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: