Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 803 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,2
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Flemming fra Danmark
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Flemming Nielsen
Fine pickup in the AirPort despite a 4 hour delay
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roy fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Disappointed
...
Skrevet 02 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jan fra Filippinene
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Broom closet without daylight
Very outdated! We got a room with a blocked window, so no daylight. Complaining about this was answered with: all rooms don't have windows (which wasn't true we found out later). Very bad air inside the room; really bad ventilation. On the positive: free shuttle to nearby airport, decent breakfast at next door Bellavista hotel (of which this hotel is part of)
Skrevet 28 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ALAN fra USA
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Skrevet 23 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

FREDERICK fra Australia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Skrevet 23 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra USA
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ville fra Finland
Reiste alene
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Karen fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Skrevet 13 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Biswaroop fra India
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Biswaroop fra India
Par
Economy
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: