Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 797 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,2
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,3

FREDERICK D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

John B. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Skrevet 20 mai 2016

Ville H. fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Karen V. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Biswaroop D. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Biswaroop D. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Bo G. fra Israel
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Skrevet 01 mai 2016

Darren W. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Darren W. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Lyle C. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good hotel for late at nite air travelers.
Airport pickup and nice bfast buffet included.
Skrevet 14 april 2016