Veldig bra 7,5
basert på 1672 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1672 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

david fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
good hotel
good hotel for the price
Skrevet 02 september 2016

brian fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
old hotel in need of refit
Room was musty smell probably from dirty noisy aircon. Shower rose was clogged. Reception staff disinterested. Noisy at night pool unavailable during morning bcoz of classes
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Christina fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Place was good but there some cons
Well, I like the pool and the room. It's more on to the availability of the necessities of the travellers. There was no ref inside the room, water served was not cool. You need to pay for the ice and all that. We went on night swimming and asked for fresh towels but there were no housekeeping available. So that' s it. If I rate the place it would be 7 out of 10. Thank you
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Praveen fra India
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good
Good choice
Skrevet 21 august 2016

Donald fra Canada
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Love this place!
Staff are great. Love the location. Pool needs to cater to guests with more loungers and the gym needs to give a weekly rate or bi-weekly rate to guests. Paying 300 pesos per day is excessive. Sort that out!
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Kevin fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Premier
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Skrevet 12 august 2016

kevin fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Elijah fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Premier
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
awesome!
Great!
Skrevet 27 juli 2016

SEUNGJIN fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Premier
Opphold på 10 netter i juli 2016
comfortable place against price
I'v been this hotel for 9days. Strength is every facilities, room, swimming pool, front desk, gym, and massage shop are placed in close so It was quite convinient. Reasonable price as well. Weakness is that I found cockroaches in bathroom. I don't mind about that because the size was small but how do women think about that? And swimming pool composed with 5 line but only 1 line offered to guests. Other lines for swimming lesson.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

April fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
shower not working
shower did not work and there was no hot and cold... floor feels dusty and bed sheets itchy!!!
Skrevet 16 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: