Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1429 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Kenneth R.
USA
06 november 2015
My Stay
Staff friendliness, promptness, made me feel important
I enjoyed my stay. Was there for 11 days and had a great time. Staff made me feel important from the moment I arrived. I was there early for check-in, room was not ready yet but within a few minutes I had my room. Excellent employees, made sure I was always comfortable and enjoying my stay. Excellent service from Aaron in HCafe. Always made sure I had plenty to eat and drink. I look forward to my next trip to Philippines and will stay at Harold's. Will highly recommend to friends.

Donald F.
Storbritannia
05 november 2015
Good Hotel with Friendly Staff
Roof top Restaurant, Access to public transport, friendly staff
Breakfast buffet had limited western items but was ok. Rooftop restaurant had a limited menu but is an excellent place to meet people. However, it is closed during the day time for food! Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxis but Ayala Mall is about a mile away. I will stay again although the rooms even at Agoda prices are expensive. Excellent internet access.

Bobby M.
USA
04 november 2015
Excellent Hotel in Convenient Location
Comfortable Room, Convenient Location and Professional Staff
A comfortable and modern room in a convenient location. Very clean and well maintained room. Professional staff and customer service. Well maintained facilities and adequate restuarant. Very close to Alaya Mall and other shopping areas. Hotel is a great value for money and favorable stop for me when i have business in Cebu.

Leonard N.
India
02 november 2015
Best 4-star Hotel I've stayed in Cebu, so far
Ambiance, comfortable rooms and facilities, breakfast spread
The room is spacious and has a pleasant feel to the room. It has good internet connectivity and the Air Con was not too harsh. The building has started showing its age a little, but the lobby, the dining area and rooms are quite clean and visually appealing. The only part of the room I found disappointing was the dull view of the grounds below, through the window. Not really the hotel's fault, but that window might as well had not been there.

Maria T.
Filippinene
26 oktober 2015
Satisfied Guest
Food, Accommodation and Friendly Staff
Excellent Experience

JACQUELINE G.
Filippinene
17 oktober 2015
VERY GOOD
COMFORT
VERY SATISFIED

Troy J.
Australia
13 oktober 2015
Excellent staff, great location, nice room.
Large bed, not two singles pushed together. Excellent service & Staff, Location.
2nd stay at Harolds and very happy. Staff were extremely efficient, friendly and accommodating. Only complaint is the WiFi. LAN works well and is quick, but WiFi doesn't connect, it needs to be fixed. Rooftop bar is very relaxing.

allan S.
Australia
12 oktober 2015
great hotel
service rooms relaxing
really great hotel good people and just relaxing nice hotel

Daniel M.
Australia
05 oktober 2015
OK, but not good
Breakfast, room security
The breakfasts were good, both quality and quantity. The hotel is near to a major road, and although I am deaf, I was kept awake by road noise. There is a rooftop restaurant with a live band. At 12.30 am, I called the front desk to tell them that although I was 2 levels below the rooftop, the walls were vibrating with the volume of the music. No action was taken, so I just lay there until the performance stopped. Not a happy chappy

Davy G.
Storbritannia
04 oktober 2015
This hotel is very average compared with others
Location,below average on staff performance
It was below average If anyone is looking for the whoo factor this is not the one for you A reasonable 3 star but overpriced for the service offered Also be ware there is a charge made at the commencement of your visit invade you were to steal something from the hotel Trust me there is mother you would want here!!