Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 746 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 746 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,7
  • Fasiliteter 4,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 6,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,0
  • Mat/middag 5,2
Sorter etter

Sean fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mark fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Skrevet 02 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeroen fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Skrevet 01 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emily fra Filippinene
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Skrevet 10 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

RACHEL fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ugo fra Italia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Regine fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Skrevet 22 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Janice fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Location is everything!
Location is perfect. Near everything.
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: