Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 380 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 380 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

PYUNG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
good
good
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Jocelyn fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great and Conveniet Place.
Its very convenient, quiet room and a good place to stay with kids.. the staffs are friendly and nice.. I will recommend it to all my friends and will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again!! Thank you!
Skrevet 21 juli 2016

Leena fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...
Skrevet 18 juli 2016

Seunghye fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016

John fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Penthouse
Opphold på 12 netter i juni 2016
Awesome Experience!
After having a bad experience at another hotel across the street, we tried Goldberry for a 3 night test and immediately fell in love with this place. We immediately booked an additional 14 nights. This hotel wasn't there on my last trip and is just a few years old. The staff is amazing - the front desk, room service, housekeeping, the restaurant, the doorman......unbelievable attention to customer service and care! Anytime you met staff throughout the premises, you're always warmly and pleasantly greeted. Doors are opened for you everywhere, bags/packages always carried, even the doorman would always ask if we needed a cab! They were always concerned about how we were, how the room was, and if we needed anything at all. Don't be deceived by the small lobby, this place is fantastic. They even have their own massage parlor on the 2nd floor, which my wife used many times. The restaurant has great food including seafood appetizers......the Neptune Platte (shrimp, calamare, and fish) and the Calamare Plate are my favorite appetizers. They even offer an imported grilled T-bone steak if you want beef. We stayed in the Penthouse on the top floor, which was 3 room, 2 bath unit with big screen tv and surround system including cable, great wi-fi and air conditioning, and stunning views of Cebu and the mountains across the channel. Even the bedroom had another big screen tv! This is clearly my choice of hotel for future visits to Lapu-Lapu on Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines! Wish I was still there -
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Julia fra Hongkong
Par
Suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good location but would not use again
This hotel is literally a few minutes away from the airport, extremely convenient to find however, room had an old musky smell, floor was dusty, shower head rusty, balcony overlooking the highway but extremely dusty and plant pots filled with cigarette butts from previous people. Poorly maintained hotel, dirty and old - definitely will not be back
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

BUENO fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Cebu
Average
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

jason fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good choice
Good location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff, good value for money, clean.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

John fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Penthouse
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Awesome Hotel - Great Experience!
Took the Penthouse for a few days just to try out this new hotel in downtown Lapu Lapu City, and what an amazing experience! Top notch room and amenities, so clean you eat of the floors in this hotel. Staff is amazing and really rolls out the red carpet to please and make you feel welcome here. Restaurant is very good and even offers higher end fare such as an imported grilled T-Bone steak if you like. Extras from appetizers and other dishes in the restaurant, to snacks and drinks in your rooms all very reasonably priced. Couldn't speak more highly of this experience - we even extended our stay 11 more nights and still here enjoying every minute of it! Unquestionably 5 Star rating across the board - highly recommended!
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Laura fra Spania
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: