arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 342 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

10 Gary B.
United States of America
01 april 2016
Very nice staff and accomodating
Very Clean Hotel and good Location

7,6 ruthcel A.
Philippines
14 april 2016
Aircon
The nice thing about this hotel is they are close to the airport and also shopping Centre. The room was clean but sad to say the aircon wasn't working.

8,4 Holger C.
Germany
02 februar 2016
nice and comfortable
the big room was really comfortabel with silent aircon. Nice design and complete furnished. Not cheap but a good value for the price.

8 Lawrence H.
United Kingdom
05 januar 2016
very nice penthouse worth the price
the room and the location to airport

9,3 Kelsey D.
Canada
03 januar 2016
Wonderful stay!
Location, room, service
Great overnight stay at this hotel! Clean, spacious room and very comfy beds! Ordered room service from nearby restaurant- pretty good meal!

10 Donna Y.
Singapore
25 mars 2016
near the airport
Very near to the airport. The penthouse is clean and spacious. Warm outside at the balcony.

6 Justino C.
Philippines
24 desember 2015
The room is great but it needs more illumination.
The room, staff and airport transfer.
It was great and comfortable.

10 Tristan W.
United States of America
24 januar 2016
Very clean and nice rooms
I was surprised at how nice the rooms were. The holt doesn't look like much from the outside or from the lobby...but the rooms are more than nice in my opinion. I will stay here again anytime.

8 Gerald R.
United Kingdom
08 desember 2015
Excellent hotel
Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands

9 Alan M.
Thailand
18 oktober 2015
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing
Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.