Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 186 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 186 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 5,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Jungho fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
goof
location.
Good
Skrevet 29 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chinna fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Cool
Comfort, Food, Location
Skrevet 07 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Timothy fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Skrevet 04 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lucian fra Romania
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
very low quality
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Skrevet 22 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Samuel fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Accessible to almost everything
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Skrevet 21 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suzanne fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Just overnight OK
location, room, price
Skrevet 19 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jakub fra Tsjekkia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Skrevet 28 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NORJIAMINAH fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Home away from home
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Skrevet 01 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christopher fra Filippinene
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Cozy
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Skrevet 03 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Arlyn fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites
good
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: