Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 1526 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 1526 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 5,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

terrence L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Ok for the price
It was a good place for a overnight stop while in transit but I would not stay for any longer, the hole place needs maintenance.
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Sasha S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Gross
Skip it. Pay a bit more for a nicer place. Turned on AC and a bunch of ants crawled out and along the wall. Was glad I was only there one night.
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

orenthia L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
its a local hotel not. really a good location if you plan to walk around as a tourist
ok stay , just not the location i was looking for
Skrevet 24 juli 2016

david Y. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Met the need
Had early flight so location was good
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

kayo D. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
food
breakfast was served 30mins after we ordered and the food was cold, like coming from the refrigerator. the egg, hotdog and rice. what do you think i felt during the time i ate my breakfast? frontliner staffs are good and accommodating. food is bad very bad. i hope when i get back the food will be served hot and delicious
Skrevet 19 juli 2016

Laura D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Value for money and security.
Double room too small, room could be repainted, aircon too noisy, room service is good, front desk staff very good, staff in restaurant could be more friendly and smile. Transportation there are always available.
Skrevet 11 juli 2016

Mario L. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good value
Good location
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Emmanuel G. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Value for money.
Price is fair enough for a short stay. Location is peaceful. I"ll come back again.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Imperial C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Hey
Awful
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Maria D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
It was ok
The room is ok for the price and they have decent breakfast, staff accommodating as well. But the location is not ideal you have to ask the receptionist to call for taxi if you want one and you have to wait. There are tricycles waiting outside but they charge 40-50 pesos just to go to gaisano mall which is just nearby. They have lovely food in the restaurant and not that pricey. Overall our stay was good.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016