Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 322 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 322 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 6,0

claro T. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Skrevet 28 januar 2016

alison R. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

FRANCIS K. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Skrevet 03 desember 2015

Aina R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015

Raymond S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Doreen S. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Sherlene V. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Skrevet 20 august 2015

Bethea F. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

Janice R. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay
Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Skrevet 30 mai 2015

Wei L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
value for money
comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Skrevet 19 mai 2015