Glimrende 8,6
basert på 522 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 522 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Tonya fra USA
Par
Luxury dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
heaven
You cannot beat this resort for location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Our room was spotless and the view breathtaking. The beach has amazing coral to see just wading distance out in low tide or rent snorkeling equipment to go further out. There is a dive shop on site you can schedule a scuba trip or take a trike to swim with the whale sharks or visit the waterfalls. Very peaceful location with excellent service at the resort.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016

YAN fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Luxury twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Skrevet 22 februar 2016

XIAOHONG fra Kina
Reiste alene
Luxury dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Skrevet 06 februar 2016

Gary fra USA
Par
Luxury dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Skrevet 05 februar 2016

Sherly fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Luxury dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
.............
..................
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Frank fra Australia
Par
Luxury dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Siang fra Singapore
Gruppe
Luxury twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Wan fra Hongkong
Par
Luxury dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015

Thassha fra Thailand
Par
Luxury dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015

Sunil fra Storbritannia
Par
Luxury twin rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Lovely hotel
location , food , snorkelling
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Skrevet 14 september 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: