arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1014 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,7

Ainie T.
Malaysia
25 mai 2016
Leisure Travel
Close proximity to airport. Supermarket across the hotel, very convenient for food and grocery shopping if required. Staff is very friendly and service is good. Cons - ants in the room.

Daniel C.
USA
21 mai 2016
Convenient to the airport
Very nice place, great staff, near the airport with a great view of the harbor. The neighborhood was a bit edgy but ok.

changkweon K.
Sør-Korea
07 mai 2016
Best hotel
Perfect

changkweon K.
Sør-Korea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
Theres many luxry hotel in cebu but i always stay in clean spacious room of this hotel where i can feel comfort by kind staffs But rooms are limited so i always worry this hotel might be fully booked when i make reservation ! Anyhow dulcenia is best hotel in cebu!

changkweon K.
Sør-Korea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
I feel comfort whenever i stay in this hotel Very clean and spacious with kind staffs

changkweon K.
Sør-Korea
19 april 2016
Best hotel in cebu
Im frequent traveller in cebu Whenever i stay this dulcenia hotel i feel comfort with good services from kind staffs in clean spacious room . Although thers many luxry hotel in cebu i think dulcenia is best hotel with good tariff . but i dont like many guest booking this hotel because room is limited so i worry i cant make reservation when i want to stay ! You can feel freedom in this hotel as like mothers arm!

James C.
USA
14 april 2016
jim curtin
My stay at the Dulcinea Hotel was a very enjoyable stay always clean always friendly and curtious and always very helpful this was my 4th time to stay there and I will be going back and will highly recommend it. All of the staff are always ready to assist You in anyway they can to help You have a very relaxing and enjoyable stay My best regards to the staff of Hotel Dulcinea Jim c.

Omar C.
Filippinene
12 april 2016
304
Bathroom had a horrible smell at room 304.

Richard D.
USA
04 april 2016
Good value for money
10 mins from airport, mall across the street, not far to walk for food, frre in room breakfast..super friendly staff, older but nice views

Catherine V.
Filippinene
30 mars 2016
Hotel Option for Flight Layover
Proximity to Airport, Mall Across the Street, Location
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and Gaisano Mall. I didn't like that there were young girls 'waiting' at the entrance of the hotel.