Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 237 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 237 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Gie G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

Lawrence P. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Value for money
Hotel located in a less busy part of town. Hotel do not have much facility and I am fine with that. You can take a taxi to the busy part of town in under 20 mins and it does not cost a lot. Hotel is a bit old and it tells. Room is large and room service is also good. Staff performance is generally good. Breakfast have a good spread to me. Most of the guests are local from other parts of Philippines and I enjoy that. Will stay in this hotel if I am back to Cebu again.
Skrevet 07 juni 2016

Barry K. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Decent room, good food and friendly staff
Good value, decent room and food
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

scott G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good value for the money and good location
We travelled to cebu for a short getaway and to conduct some business it was close and convenient the staff service was excellent only down side was hot water was not working in the shower something thats common in big hotels but i would stay again thanks
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Julius T. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Ok
Ok
Skrevet 21 mai 2016

Ednei S. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
The stuff was great
They was very kind and helpful
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Lluis R. fra Spania
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Not a bad place but away
The room was ok and the staff nice but far from the places and no manteinance of room. Some things were old and almost broken. Noisy aircon.
Skrevet 18 mai 2016

Charlane G. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great staff
The staff was super helpful
Skrevet 17 mai 2016

Charlane G. fra USA
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A bit far
A bit far out, was good otherwise.
Skrevet 17 mai 2016

Peter A. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
Good location
Tv was too small and the carpet a little old. Location is 15 minutes to airport, malls and casino. If to stay near the malls, you can be 45 minutes plus to the airport.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016