Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 1136 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,4

Kevin A.
Canada
01 februar 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.

Anders V.
Sverige
25 januar 2012
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.

Changheon L.
Sør-Korea
25 januar 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.

Keith W.
Storbritannia
25 januar 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.

Dexter T.
Filippinene
24 januar 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....

benyounes M.
Marokko
24 januar 2012
good value
good location, large enough rooms, cheap, friendly staff
the hotel is located near mango square and offer good value for money. the staff is friendly and helpfull (checkin at 6am for free). the room are large enough and clean. not the best looking hotel but worth the price.

Clayton P.
USA
18 januar 2012
Good Value and nice clean friendly hotel
Good Value for price with clean rooms and helpful staff
i was referred to the diplomat by a long time customer of the diplomat. he told me it was the best place to stay and the cost was very reasonable. so i took him up on his recommendation. i had come in late on a ferry and was very tired and hungry. the hotel front desk got me to my room immediately and gave me a fast food outlets phone number to order 24 hour delivery! that made everything right! the room was nice and spacious and a great bed. clean and nice. i highly recommend the diplomat. the breakfast restaurant was very good also. very affordable and clean and a peaceful atmosphere. they also had internet and computers available.

TOMOE K.
Japan
16 januar 2012
Not Bad
Not expensive
If you are looking for a budget accommodation in center Cebu, this Hotel seems to be good.

James E.
USA
15 januar 2012
Modest Hotel,uncomfortable beds and sheets
location only
I have not slept on an uncomfortable bed as the bed there and sheets are damp. Towels are dirty looking(they can use clorox to whiten a little bit).The no smoking room we stayed in smelled smoke. Be ready to pay a security deposit of Php 1,000.00 (in case you leave unpaid chits???or lose your keys(duh).Aircon was malfunctioning too.Front desk staff never said welcome, thank you or good morning...not once. I will not stay there again where I am not appreciated bringing business there.

Jefferson P.
Filippinene
14 januar 2012
Good price yet at great location
The hotel is near the central district of Cebu
hotel stay is fun and worth it. the location is accessible to tourist areas (magellan's cross, santo nino church and plaza independencia) downtown cebu (colon street), cebu business park and malls (sm, ayala, robinsons and emall).