Bra 7,2
basert på 1143 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1143 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhet 7,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Leno fra USA
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit
Skrevet 06 februar 2012

Sebastian fra Finland
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.
Skrevet 06 februar 2012

Meriem fra Filippinene
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.
Skrevet 05 februar 2012

Kevin fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.
Skrevet 01 februar 2012

Anders fra Sverige
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2011
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.
Skrevet 25 januar 2012

Changheon fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.
Skrevet 25 januar 2012

Keith fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.
Skrevet 25 januar 2012

Dexter fra Filippinene
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....
Skrevet 24 januar 2012

benyounes fra Marokko
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
good value
good location, large enough rooms, cheap, friendly staff
the hotel is located near mango square and offer good value for money. the staff is friendly and helpfull (checkin at 6am for free). the room are large enough and clean. not the best looking hotel but worth the price.
Skrevet 24 januar 2012

Clayton fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
Good Value and nice clean friendly hotel
Good Value for price with clean rooms and helpful staff
i was referred to the diplomat by a long time customer of the diplomat. he told me it was the best place to stay and the cost was very reasonable. so i took him up on his recommendation. i had come in late on a ferry and was very tired and hungry. the hotel front desk got me to my room immediately and gave me a fast food outlets phone number to order 24 hour delivery! that made everything right! the room was nice and spacious and a great bed. clean and nice. i highly recommend the diplomat. the breakfast restaurant was very good also. very affordable and clean and a peaceful atmosphere. they also had internet and computers available.
Skrevet 18 januar 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: