arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (597)

Forretningsreisende (77)

Par (202)

Reiste alene (174)

Småbarnsfamilie (48)

Familie med store barn (46)

Gruppe (50)

Bra
7,4
fra 597 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Fasiliteter
5,3
Beliggenhet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Verdi for pengene
7,3
Mat/middag
6,8

6,7 LaTanya J.
United States of America
15 februar 2016
Basic
Location, Staff and Convience
It is great if you are looking a last minute place. It is generic hotel. I did find the bed comfortable and the location great. It was an easy walk to public transportation, shops and a grocery store. If you are staying there because of a conference and you just want a place to leave your bag and take a quick shower, this is the place. Basically, the place is basic.

8,7 Martin W.
United States of America
20 januar 2016
Days Inn free shuttle to airport
location, friendliness, quiet
it was a good stay, the hotel is clean and staff is accommodating but if you are looking for night life, this is not the hotel for you, if you are a business traveler with a very early flight or a very late arriving flight, this is a perfect place to stay

6,3 marites G.
Philippines
12 mars 2016
close to the airport
location to the aiport,cleanliness,hotel staff
hotel is close to the airport,very convenient to those who wants to stay near mactan airport considering the traffic in metro cebu.Not a good choice to those who wants to enjoy cebu...the tourist attractions.We stayed 3 days from new year's eve...no fireworks!a quiet new year's eve for my family..not even a good new year's day for us since we rushed my bother in-law to the emergency department because he developed a severe allergy after eating daing na bangus(marinated milkfish in vinegar and garlic)served during breakfast when infact milkfish is his favorite,we were sure that the milkfish they served was a rotten one,the worst thing is..the hotel is very much far from the hospital..it's like we travelled 20-30 mins before we reached the nearest hospital minus the traffic on the morning of january 1st.The hotel staff did not even bothered to offer us a ride to the hospital.we didn't bothered afterwards to complaint or made a scene about the incident because we said we are in cebu to enjoy and celebrate new year as well as the 18th birthday of my niece and we don't want to ruin that.Hotel is clean and room size is ok but definitely we will not stay here again in the future.

5,7 Young K.
South Korea
14 februar 2016
Good for overnight near the airport
1. walking distance to the airport, 2. walking distance to Marina Mall, 3. Not dirty
This hotel didn't offer any airport transfer. So I had to walk or to take a taxi asking for extra money. I booked thru Agora but it was a bit cheaper to check in without any booking. No balcony and a bit disappointing breakfast.

7 Michael T.
Malaysia
12 januar 2016
Lone traveler pit stop on the way to Gensan
Location, Price and Transport

8,7 steve F.
United States of America
09 november 2015
Good
Air con
Good

10 Ronald B.
United States of America
23 oktober 2015
Days Hotel Mactan
Courteous and helpful staff, excellent restaurant, convenient location.

8 Lawrence B.
United States of America
13 august 2015
Larry
Close to airport and shopping. Also sightseeing.
Pleasant stay with a very friendly staff. Very close to the airport. The on site resteraunt is very good.

7 HAW N.
Malaysia
22 mars 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport
WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room

8,7 Jacinto D.
Philippines
04 mars 2015
none
proximity to the airport
good