Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 727 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 727 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Arra fra Filippinene
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Unsatisfied
I booked 2 nights with crown regency thinking our stay here would be comfortable. The place was really old already and doesnt seem liked its being hygienically cleaned every day. Stains in the faucet, tiles, even linens are very visible. Aircon was very loud and was not that cold. The room was very big with sofa and a kitchenette but to me it was very unhygienic. I had to ask for our bathroom to be cleaned the time we arrived because it smelled bad and the toilet had black stains too. The staff were all nice though and they had 24hr room service. This hotel chain is very popular so people trust it would be nice to stay here. That was my thought anyway. It was not a very pleasant experience and basically it would make a lot difference if only they will REALLY clean the hotel.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Mohammad fra Bangladesh
Forretningsreisende
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
nice and comforatable hotel
recommended place anyone wants to stay near by the airport.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

CHUA fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Mister
on transit for half day stay
Skrevet 05 september 2016

ERIC fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Recommended for groups or families
Stayed here overnight after our day tour in Jpark. Room was very spacious but lacking in facilities and furnishing is dated. Cramped elevator and friendly but reserved staff.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Vicente fra Filippinene
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not that bad, near to the airport. The Lightning is not good it's dark a bit.
Skrevet 29 august 2016

Roselyn fra Irland
Familie med store barn
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Close to the Airport , Free shuttle ,Very nice Hotel with top quality breakfast, rooms are cosy, S
Will definitely come back again
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Maribel fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Buffet was a bit expensive for what they offer and the waiter was rude. They only speak to the white people.
Skrevet 20 august 2016

Rezhen fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Suite 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Business Travel with Leisure
We are booked last August 15-17, Great Value for Money! Staffs were very accomodating, free shuttle from the airport and going to to airport also. Great hotel to stay specially with kids. Big swimming pool, fast wi-fi, fast housekeeping service. Sure to come back with kids nman.
Skrevet 19 august 2016

antonio fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
one Stupid staff
When I told them viaPhone that i discover a big stain in the bad sheet she ask me what kind of stain was...... when i explain that i was not an expert about stain she ask me who did it. At that point i went down to confront her,she try to hide in office at the back. what immature irresponsible stupid girl!!!!
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Chee fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Not good value at all
The good thing about the hotel is that the rooms are huge. We had 2 queen sized beds that could easily accommodate 4 adults. The rooms are old and dated, but can see the hotel management put in much effort to maintain it and keep it clean. The other thing I appreciated was that I initially booked this hotel with a credit card that I didn't bring along to the Philippines and had to cancel the agoda booking, to rebook. The hotel was kind enough to waive off the penalty with agoda's customer service team's help as I rebooked the same room, just with a different card. The flexibility is appreciated. However there were 3 issues that really made the stay unpleasant. 1. The electric kettle provided, though looking new, actually stinks. When the water is about hot and about to boil, it gives off a burning smell. And the boiled water really stinks. My wife only realized that after drinking the water we boiled and left to cool down. We had made coffee with the water and drank without realizing this as the flavor covered the taste. We boiled bottled distilled water by the way. 2. The bathroom door knob had been lose and on our final night, it decided to malfunction late at night. I was trapped inside the bathroom and unable to open the door as the knob can no longer function the latch. Wife had to call for housekeeping to get the repairman in to fix. All he could do was to hack off the door knob and hard knocking and I have a toddler sleeping while he was doing that. I was also trapped in the bathroom for more than 30 minutes. The hotel offer no compensation or any form of damage control. 3. When we left the hotel, the concierge offered to help flag a taxi. He gotten us a yellow airport taxi. Knowing that the meter start fare is higher at P70 and the meter moves faster, I requested for a normal white taxi which starts at P40. The concierge assures us that the fare is the same as the taxi journey didn't originate from the airport. I had my doubts, but my wife who
Skrevet 15 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: