Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2349 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2349 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8

Ysabel G. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
Skrevet 01 august 2016

HAERANG J. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good
good resort
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

JAYEON S. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Michael N. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Anamaria T. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016

Manuel I. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

Hye K. fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
so so
so so
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

Christopher L. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
G
G
Skrevet 26 juni 2016

Yu-Hsun L. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Skrevet 24 juni 2016

Cade T. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Skrevet 21 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: