2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 2376 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2376 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,0
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

gerelean fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Villa Ocean Front med eget basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
FINALLY FOUND MY HAPPY PLACE
Just beyond awesome, enough said😊 Will surely be coming back and recommending this place. AND as a muslim in Cebu there is hardly any resort that is muslim friendly and sooooo very happy to know that Crimson is one.
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Ayezah fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Awesome place for family w/kids they have activities for kids and adults. Nice concept of accommodation and service. Very courteous and friendly staff. The only thing that I don't like is the beach because there's so much rocks you have to be careful. But overall my family and I have a very amazing stay.
Skrevet 26 august 2016

VIVIAN fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
One of a kind staycation
Everything is Awesome!
Skrevet 22 august 2016

JUNGEUN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Privat bassengvilla
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 14 august 2016

Nymee fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Ysabel fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
Skrevet 01 august 2016

HAERANG fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good
good resort
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

JAYEON fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Michael fra Australia
Par
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Skrevet 09 juli 2016

Anamaria fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe garden rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Skrevet 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: